Skip to content

Midwinter Concert 2: from Schubert to Dvořák

Schubert Arpeggione Sonata in A minor, D. 821
Stravinsky Divertimento for Violin and Piano, after The Fairy’s Kiss
Schumann Three Romances for violin and piano, op.22
Dvořák Piano Quintet in A major, op. 81


Daniel Rowland (violin)
Corinne Chapelle (violin)
Joël Waterman (viola)
David Cohen (cello)
Blanca Gleisner (oboe)
Natacha Kudritskaya (piano)

Back To Top